FPSB India

Press Coverage
Media Guide

Date : Apr 01,

Financial Planning Standards Board (FPSB) India had Election for the Board on September 10. Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti was unanimously elected as the Chairman for the second term and Mr. Ajay Bagga, CEO Lotus AMC was elected as Vice Chairman of the Board of FPSB India. Mr. Gautam Chikermane, Editor Special Projects and Mr. Deepak Chawla, Deputy Managing Director, State Bank of India were also nominated to the Board of FPSB India. Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti on his reelection as Chairman of the Board said “I am deeply honored by the trust reposed to me by the Board and Members and in the next two years it would be our endeavor to establish the Financial Planning as an established profession as per the accepted global best practices”. Mr. Ajay Bagga on being elected as the Vice Chairman of the Board said “It’s a glorious opportunity to actively participate in growth of the Financial Planning Movement in India. Financial Planning Approach towards Financial Service delivery is the accepted norm in developed markets and it would be my priority to promote the concept of Financial Planning among the Financial Consumers as well as the various stakeholders in the country.” According to Mr. Ranjeet S Mudholkar CEO FPSB India “The Board of FPSB India is an eclectic representation of the Financial Service Industry and will surely provide cooperative guidance to the executive in achieving FPSB India objectives”. For complete list of Board of Directors of FPSB India, kindly refer Annexure I.

Financial Consumers
Financial Professionals
Financial Institutions
Media Room.jpg
© Copyright. . FPSB India. All Rights Reserved. SiteMap | Terms